tattva vs Stormrage
Participanti:@tattva si @Stormrage
Perioada de predare a desenelor:3 februarie 2014***7 februarie 2014
Perioada de votare:7 februarie 2014***15 februarie 2014
[Image: tumblr_ltabwxjFP71qmpg90o1_500.gif]
In Kashmir Shaivism, the 36 tattvas are the 36 elements or principles of reality. They describe, in descending order, the Absolute and its internal aspects; the covering of the Absolute by Maya; all of creation, including living beings, and the workings of the mind; and physical reality. Tattvas divide into three groups: Shudda, or "pure" tattvas Shuddhashuddha, or "pure-impure" tattvas (the soul and its limitations); and Ashuddha, or "impure" tattvas (material, sensorial, the organs of action, the mind and the ego). The pure tattvas are the domain of transcendental unity and non-differentiation; the pure-impure tattvas are the domain of knowledge; and the impure tattvas are the domain of objectivity and duality.

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)